I’m So Lucky!

2 May
working on a watercolor painting in my studio

This is the next one I’m working on.

I’m truly blessed that I can paint everyday.  It’s great to be able to do something I really love.   Yes, even when the painting isn’t working out and every thing is going wrong, I’m still lucky to do this.

One Response to “I’m So Lucky!”

  1. Ralph Turner May 2, 2014 at 4:55 pm #

    Love the attitude, but then again I just get to appreciate it all from a visual standpoint.

Leave a Reply

